Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  Research Services

Research Staff

Office of the Vice Dean for Research and Innovation

699 S. Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281

SS

Sridhar Seetharaman
Vice Dean for Research and Innovation
Seetharaman@asu.edu
480-727-2795

April MacCleary

April MacCleary
Assistant Director of Post-award & Finance  
April.MacCleary@asu.edu
480-965-8154

LI

Lisa Irimata
Project Coordinator
Lisa.irimata@asu.edu
480-965-0024

SJ

Sean Jones
Assistant Director of Research Advancement, Pre-Award
s.jones@asu.edu
480-965-1141

Tara Morley

Tara Morley
Portfolio Manager, Research
Tara.Morley@asu.edu
480-965-1725

Davida Sissac
Research Advancement Administrator Senior
Davida.sissac@asu.edu
480-965-7219

Sunanda Vittal
Proposal Editor
Sunanda.Vittal@asu.edu
480-965-7055

Joseph Bant

Jake Brown
Student Worker
jtbrow14@asu.edu