Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  Research Services

Research Staff

Office of the Vice Dean for Research and Innovation

699 S. Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281

Paul Westerhoff

Ann McKenna
Interim Vice Dean for Research and Innovation
Ann.McKenna@asu.edu
480-727-5619

Joseph Bant

Joseph Bant
Student Worker
Joseph.Bant@asu.edu

Pamela Bedoya
Assistant to Interim Vice Dean 
Pamela.Bedoya@asu.edu
480-965-1141

KD

Kelbrina Davis
Research Advancement Manager
Kelbrina.davis@asu.edu
480-965-3952

MD

Mohit Doshi
Student Worker
Mrdoshi@asu.edu

LI

Lisa Irimata
Project Coordinator
Lisa.irimata@asu.edu
480-965-0024

April MacCleary

April MacCleary
Assistant Director of Post-award & Finance  
April.MacCleary@asu.edu
480-965-8154

Tara Morley

Tara Morley
Proposal Manager
Tara.Morley@asu.edu
480-965-1725

Laurel Passantino
Associate Director of Project Management 
Laurel.Passantino@asu.edu
480-965-1154

Davida Sissac
Research Advancement Administrator Senior
Davida.sissac@asu.edu
480-965-7219

JoAnne Valdenegro

JoAnne Valdenegro
Mgmt Research Analyst
joanne.valdenegro@asu.edu
480-965-8643

Sunanda Vittal
Proposal Editor
Sunanda.Vittal@asu.edu
480-965-7055