Research Staff

Office of the Vice Dean for Research and Innovation

699 S. Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281

Sridhar Seetharaman
Vice Dean for Research and Innovation
Seetharaman@asu.edu
480-727-2795

April MacCleary

Stacy Esposito
Senior Director of EDO
Stacy.Esposito@asu.edu 
480-889-4495

April MacCleary

April MacCleary
Assistant Director of Post-award & Finance  
April.MacCleary@asu.edu
480-965-8154

SJ

Sean Jones
Assistant Director of Research Advancement, Pre-Award
s.jones@asu.edu
480-965-1141

Tara Morley

Tara Morley
Portfolio Manager, Research
Tara.Morley@asu.edu
480-965-1725

Davida Sissac
Research Advancement Administrator Senior
Davida.sissac@asu.edu
480-965-7219

LI

Lisa Irimata
Project Coordinator
Lisa.irimata@asu.edu
480-965-0024

MD

Megan Derksen
Research Advancement Administrator Senior
Megan.Derksen@asu.edu
602-543-5194

Sunanda Vittal
Proposal Editor
Sunanda.Vittal@asu.edu
480-965-7055

MT

Maria Terberg
Assistant to VDRI
Maria.Terberg@asu.edu
480-727-8491

OP

Omkar Patil
Student Worker
oapatil@asu.edu

BP

Bhavik Patel
Student Worker
bpatel28@asu.edu