Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  Research Services

Research Staff

Office of the Vice Dean of Research and Innovation

699 S. Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281

Paul Westerhoff

Paul Westerhoff
Vice Dean for Research and Innovation 
Engineering Research Services
p.westerhoff@asu.edu
480-965-2885

Junseok Chae portrait

Junseok Chae
Associate Dean of Research and Innovation
Junseok.Chae@asu.edu
480-965-2082

Stacy Esposito
Senior Director
Research Advancement Engineering Research Services
Stacy.Esposito@asu.edu
480-965-9518

PB

Pamela Bedoya
Assistant to Vice Dean and Associate Dean of Research and Innovation
Pamela.Bedoya@asu.edu
480-965-1141

April MacCleary

April MacCleary
Assistant Director/ Post-award & Finance  
April.MacCleary@asu.edu
480-965-8154

Laurel Passantino
Research Program Manager
Laurel.Passantino@asu.edu
480-965-1154

Tara Morley

Tara Morley
Proposal Manager
Tara.Morley@asu.edu
480-965-1725

JoAnne Valdenegro

JoAnne Valdenegro
Mgmt Research Analyst
Engineering Research Services
joanne.valdenegro@asu.edu
480-965-8643

Sunanda Vittal
Proposal Editor
Sunanda.Vittal@asu.edu
480-965-7055

Joseph Bant

Joseph Bant
Student Worker
Joseph.Bant@asu.edu

Emil Benov

Emil Benov
Student Worker
Emil.Benov@asu.edu