Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  Research Services

Research Staff

Office of the Vice Dean of Research and Innovation

699 S. Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281

Paul Westerhoff
Vice Dean for Research and Innovation 
Engineering Research Services
p.westerhoff@asu.edu
480-965-2885

Junseok Chae
Associate Dean of Research and Innovation
Junseok.Chae@asu.edu
480-965-2082

Stacy Esposito
Senior Director
Research Advancement Engineering Research Services
Stacy.Esposito@asu.edu
480-965-9518

PB

Pamela Bedoya
Assistant to Vice Dean and Associate Dean of Research and Innovation
Pamela.Bedoya@asu.edu
480-965-1141

April MacCleary
Assistant Director/ Post-award & Finance  
April.MacCleary@asu.edu
480-965-8154

Laurel Passantino
Research Program Manager
Laurel.Passantino@asu.edu
480-965-1154

Tara Morley
Proposal Manager
Tara.Morley@asu.edu
480-965-1725

JoAnne Valdenegro
Mgmt Research Analyst
Engineering Research Services
joanne.valdenegro@asu.edu  
480-965-8643

Sunanda Vittal

Proposal Editor

Sunanda.Vittal@asu.edu

480-965-7055

JB

Joseph Bant
Student Worker
Joseph.Bant@asu.edu

EB

Emil Benov
Student Worker
Emil.Benov@asu.edu